VULKANmag @vulkanmag
717 Posts
717 Posts
0 Followers
0 Following
Shades. Photographer Jamie T @JamieTPhotography Model Nara Shin @nara.ismyname @morganmodelmgmt Hair + Makeup Era Kuqo @era.makeup
469 0
Nights in white satin. Photographer + Stylist Tatiana Katkova @photo_tatianakatkova Model Alex Kaufmann @bahayogi
660 0
Yin & Yang. Photographer Lucas Passmore @lucaspassmore Creative Director Jacquie Trevizo @jacquietrevizo Model Josie Musgrave @josiemusgravephoto @img@imgmodels Anthony Palermo @bluefr13nd @imgmodels Stylist Jacquie Trevizo @stylistjacquie Hair Lana Grand @lana_grand_hair Makeup Dee Daly @deedaly1
947 0
Yendo al Oueste. Photographer Patrick Shanahan @pshanahandirector Model Andrea Padilla Guerrero @bebenopal Stylist Liz Johnson @revolverraleigh Assistant Blair Houtz @blairystyles
369 0
Striking Party. Photographer Damiano Dargenio @damianodargenio Stylist + Makeup Valentina Mache @_m.a.c.h.e_ Model Sanja @nyasa_ Retoucher Ilaria Cani @ilariacani_1915
844 0
Afternoon Delight. Photographer Antonio Ajam @antonioajam Stylist Charlie Rincon-Rodriguez @thenotblondesalad Model Jay Gould @jaygould_
1k 0
Purple MacGuffin. Photographer + Stylist Lilit Lysa @lilit.lysa Model Vera Koval @babamyaso Makeup Katherine Dannecker @fran_froggy
467 0
I will be your mirror. Photography Svetlana Pelin @keo_photo_studio Model Raia Shyrinova @shyrinovanova Makeup Lana Baker @stylistlanabarker
399 0